ATHLETICS Support Staff & Coaches

Athletic Director -- Jaime Oseguera
Asst. Athletic Director -- Gabriel Cotero
Administrator -- Soraya Drew
SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL ADDRESS
 
FALL
Varsity Football Gabriel Cotero gcotero@lausd.net 
JV Football Marty Martinez jmarty513@aol.com 
Girls Varsity Volleyball Alfonso Esquivias esquivias_alfonso@yahoo.com
Girls JV Volleyball
   
Boys Cross Country David Loera loerad@elac.edu 
Girls Cross Country Rourke Huff rourkehuff@gmail.com 
 
WINTER
Boys Varsity Basketball Fedna Pierre-Louis fenand.pierrelouis@gmail.com 
Boys JV Basketball Thomas Irwin thomasirwin13@gmail.com 
Girls Varsity Basketball Wesley Rosenbaum wesleyrosenbaum@gmail.com 
Girls JV Basketball Vacant  
Boys Varsity Soccer Francisco Lazaro frankielazaro0531@gmail.com 
Boys JV Soccer Vacant  
Girls Varsity Soccer Juan Romero juan.j.romero@lausd.net 
Girls JV Soccer Maria Lopez mlmarialopez858@gmail.com 
 
SPRING
Varsity Baseball Armando Ahumada ahumadaf@ca.rr.com 
JV Baseball Vacant  
Varsity Softball Rudy Vidales rvidales57@gmail.com 
JV Softball Vacant  
Track David Loera loerad@elac.edu 
Boys Varsity Volleyball    
Boys JV Volleyball Alfonso Esquivias esquivias_alfonso@yahoo.com 
Boys Golf Jaime Oseguera jxo6260@lausd.net